If you have burning app-performance questions, now's the time to ask... and by 'now', we mean 'later this month'

Quiz Riverbed on software monitoring

Webcast As modern businesses move to the cloud, software becomes more complex and more dispersed, and can degrade in an increasing number of ways. Companies can find maintaining a consistent level of service is an ever-growing challenge.

How do organisations make sure that cloud services, such as software-as-a-service and platform-as-a-service, are all working perfectly alongside traditional on-premise applications so that their users are always productive and service is unaffected?

Join our webinar on August 28 at 12 noon AEST (August 28, 0200 UTC, August 27, 1900 PDT), to hear an expert from application performance specialist Riverbed delve into the following topics:

  • Why business application performance monitoring is a growing challenge
  • The importance of measuring application performance to improve productivity
  • How to detect performance deviations before they become problems for both internal and external users
  • How to enhance your return on investment, your IT staff’s efficiency and company productivity
  • Where to go next and how to get there

If you are delivering digital applications to users, tune in and bring your burning questions to put to the experts.

Sign up for the webinar right here.




Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2019