Related topics

Startups and SMBs: Learn how the cloud can help your business

Microsoft teaches Azure basics today

Azure Index

Promo Microsoft is running a virtual seminar later today to teach startups and other small businesses how to get started with Azure cloud. The event is free and suitable for “developers, IT Pros, Architects, students, hobbyists, and anyone interested in learning about Microsoft Azure”.

Attendees will learn the basic skills and knowledge to get started on the Azure platform.

During the two-hour event you will get to “meet” Microsoft cloud guru, Mark Russinovich, and ask your questions directly to Russinovich and Azure experts.

Doors open at 3pm BST, 10am EST, 7am PDT. You can check out the agenda and register here.

Sponsored: Today’s most dangerous security threats