Feeds

Test drive Microsoft Azure & meet Mark Russinovich

Live event on July 14

  • alert
  • submit to reddit

Reducing the cost and complexity of web vulnerability management

Promo Microsoft is running an online class on how to get started with Azure cloud on July 14. The event is free and suitable for “developers, IT Pros, Architects, students, hobbyists, and anyone interested in learning about Microsoft Azure”. Attendees will learn the basic skills and knowledge to get started on the platform.

During the two-hour event you will get to “meet” Microsoft cloud guru, Mark Russinovich, and ask your questions directly to Russinovich and Azure experts. Doors open at 3pm BST, 10am EST, 7am PDT

You can check out the agenda and register here.

Choosing a cloud hosting partner with confidence

Whitepapers

Providing a secure and efficient Helpdesk
A single remote control platform for user support is be key to providing an efficient helpdesk. Retain full control over the way in which screen and keystroke data is transmitted.
Saudi Petroleum chooses Tegile storage solution
A storage solution that addresses company growth and performance for business-critical applications of caseware archive and search along with other key operational systems.
Security and trust: The backbone of doing business over the internet
Explores the current state of website security and the contributions Symantec is making to help organizations protect critical data and build trust with customers.
Reg Reader Research: SaaS based Email and Office Productivity Tools
Read this Reg reader report which provides advice and guidance for SMBs towards the use of SaaS based email and Office productivity tools.
Security for virtualized datacentres
Legacy security solutions are inefficient due to the architectural differences between physical and virtual environments.